Reset the Bones “A Call Back to True Christian Ministry”

I could not have said this better.  Check out this post:

A Call Back to True Christian Ministry

Especially the part about using “corporate strategies” instead of Biblical patterns and “self focused spa treatment”.  Whatever happened to “carry your cross”- “work out your salvation with fear and trembling” , and plain old humility? I guess that is now considered “old school theology”?? Call it what you like, but I am re-calibrating my belief standards and grinding off EVERYTHING that is not in the Word of God. Plain and simple. I BELIEVE in God;  HE believes in me. THAT is old school all the way back to the Torah!

Leave a Reply

